|

Get new similar jobs by email for

Emergency Medicine-Registrar P...

This is a locum position for a CMO level doctor for a very busy Emergency Department.

Wednesday 17th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Thursday 18th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Friday 19th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Saturday 20th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Sunday 21st January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Monday 22nd January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Wednesday 24th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Thursday 25th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Friday 26th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Saturday 27th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Sunday 28th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Monday 29th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Tuesday 30th January 2018 2000 – 0800hours;
Wednesday 31st January 2018 2000 – 0800hours.

JOB SUMMARY
Date Posted
6/10/2017
Category
Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Location
Sydney, NSW
Goodluck!
Our records show that you've already applied for this position.